Holy Moley!

Guess it has been a while! Haven’t been doing as much modeling as I normally do. Being the end of the school year, there isn’t much time for anything else! I’ve also been reading more than usual and trying to learn to play guitar.

I did paint the Sabre and start the decals this week…there are LOTS of them…so between that and the fiddly bits, I’ll be busy trying to get this one done by the end of June for the end of the Spring contest. Waiting on some paint masks for the Verlinden bomber section, and soon have to start painting the Pe-2…

One more week of school and then summer vacation!! Maybe then I can actually post pictures!!!

About bigdaddymodeler

I am a loving husband and father of two great kids. I am also a high school science teacher. This means I need a hobby where I can sit quietly and unwind...so plastic scale modeling is what I do...along with reading and playing drums.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment